KNOWLEDGE COMMUNITY

Get the most out of JewelleryNet
  • 2020-04-29
  • 17:30 - 18:30 (Hong Kong)
    10:30 - 11:30 (London)
    15:00 - 16:00 (Delhi)
    05:30 - 06:30 (New York)
  • English
Details

Our in-house experts will share practical tips on how you could build and maintain your JewelleryNet showroom, capture quality sales leads through our Business Matching Service and reach customers 365 days a year.

Speaker
  • Olivia Quiniquini
    Associate Publisher & Editor-in-Chief, JNA / Jewellery Media, Informa Markets Jewellery

    A seasoned trade journalist and editor, Olivia Quiniquini runs the Jewellery Media team at Informa Markets Jewellery. She is responsible for the editorial direction, marketing and development of the JNA group of print, digital and content products. Quiniquini joined then UBM Asia as an Editor in the Jewellery Publishing Group in 2011 and eventually developed, launched and oversaw several jewellery trade titles as Editor & Project Manager. After eight months as Marketing & Communications Manager, she was promoted to Associate Publisher & Editor-in-Chief in March 2020. Quiniquini has held senior editorial positions with regional trade publications in Singapore and Dubai. She graduated magna cum laude with a Bachelor’s degree in Journalism from the University of Santo Tomas and pursued postgraduate studies in International Relations at De La Salle University.

Business Matching Service - Request for quotation
What type of products are you looking for?
What is your target price/unit (in USD)? *
What is your target order quantity?