KNOWLEDGE COMMUNITY

JNA Awards Trade Talk (Business landscape in the new normal)
  • 2020-10-27
  • 18:00 - 18:10 (Hong Kong)
    10:00 - 10:10 (London)
    15:30 - 15:40 (Delhi)
    06:00 - 06:10 (New York)
  • Mandarin
Details

The new normal has completely changed the landscape of the Chinese jewellery market. In this Trade Talk, Caroline Yuan, Board Director and Vice President of Shanghai Diamond Exchange, the country's only national diamond exchange platform, will share her insights on the jewellery industry under the new normal and its road ahead.

Speaker
  • Caroline Yuan
    Board Director and Vice President, Shanghai Diamond Exchange, China
    Headline Partner of JNA Awards 2020

    Caroline Yuan is one of the founders of Shanghai Diamond Exchange (SDE), the only diamond exchange body in China. Yuan joined China National Arts & Crafts Imp. & Exp. Corporation after graduation. In 1990, she was the Manager of diamond department of China National Pearl Diamond Gem & Jewellery Imp. & Exp. Corporation and was promoted to Vice General Manager in 1994. Yuan has witnessed the development of the Chinese diamond trade, and have valuable insights and visions to the industry.

Business Matching Service - Request for quotation
What type of products are you looking for?
What is your target price/unit (in USD)? *
What is your target order quantity?