KNOWLEDGE COMMUNITY

JNA Design Talk: Silver Jewellery
  • 2020-10-28
  • 15:00 - 15:30 (Hong Kong)
    07:00 - 07:30 (London)
    12:30 - 13:00 (Delhi)
    03:00 - 03:30 (New York)
  • English
Details

Featuring Gloria Maccaroni, Director of Brand Development at the Silver Promotion Service (SPS), this session shines the spotlight on the latest design trends for silver jewellery and examines business opportunities in the silver jewellery space that the market can tap for business recovery. 

JNA Design Talk: Silver Jewellery will cover:

  • Silver jewellery retail sales in the US
  • Silver design trends for Fall Winter 2020-21 and Spring Summer 2021
  • Promising market and consumer segments for silver jewellery

 

Speaker
  • Gloria Maccaroni
    Director, Brand Development, Silver Promotion Service

    Gloria Maccaroni is a seasoned industry player with extensive marketing experience, having worked with global brands such as Seiko, GURHAN and Guess Watches & Monet Jewelry. As Director of Brand Development at Silver Promotion Service (SPS), Maccaroni oversees brand-building initiatives through various programmes, press opportunities and events aimed at boosting awareness of silver jewellery and promoting the collections of Savor Silver brand members. Launched in 2008 by Washington DC-based Silver Institute, SPS is mandated to develop and implement programmes designed to enhance the image of and stimulate demand for silver jewellery in major international markets. 
     

Business Matching Service - Request for quotation
What type of products are you looking for?
What is your target price/unit (in USD)? *
What is your target order quantity?